About Law Week

Published by Circuit Media, Law Week Colorado is the state’s only newspaper published specifically for lawyers, law firms, corporate counsel and the judiciary. Law Week is written and edited by award-winning journalists and lawyers who have credibility in the legal marketplace.

The print version, published weekly, features timely news articles and additional stories based on our editorial calendar. LawWeekOnline.com features excerpts of our print articles, as well as press releases and breaking legal news.

Print subscribers may receive up to five copies of the paper with one subscription. You may purchase a one-year subscription by clicking here.

To submit a press release for consideration, please email newsroom@lawweekcolorado.com.

Circuit Media
571 Logan Street
Denver, CO 80203
P 303-292-1212 | F 720-881-3191
info@circuitmedia.com

 

Publishing:

Rebecca Askew, Esq., Publisher
    RAskew@CircuitMedia.com
Don KnoxFounding Editor*
    
DonKnox777@gmail.com

Editorial:

Meg Satrom, Esq., Managing Editor
    
Meg@CircuitMedia.com
Tony FlesorReporter
    TFlesor@CircuitMedia.com
David ForsterReporter
   
DForster@CircuitMedia.com

Sales:

Lisa SimpsonAccount Executive
    
Lisa@CircuitMedia.com
Nick EckermanAccount Executive
    
Nick@CircuitMedia.com

Creative:

Jon Hormachea, Graphic Designer
Jon@CircuitMedia.com

Ali BibboGraphic Designer
    
Ali@CircuitMedia.com

 

*Please note: Don Knox no longer works out of the Circuit Media office. He can be reached at his new company, Civica Management.

Follow Us!

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus