About Law Week

Published by Circuit Media, Law Week Colorado is the state’s only newspaper published specifically for lawyers, law firms, corporate counsel and the judiciary. Law Week is written and edited by award-winning journalists and lawyers who have credibility in the legal marketplace.

The print version, published weekly, features timely news articles and additional stories based on our editorial calendar. LawWeekOnline.com features excerpts of our print articles, as well as press releases and breaking legal news.

Print subscribers may receive up to five copies of the paper with one subscription. You may purchase a one-year subscription by clicking here.

To submit a press release for consideration, please email newsroom@lawweekcolorado.com.

Circuit Media
725 S. Broadway, Suite 10
Denver, CO 80209
P 303-292-1212 | F 720-881-3191
info@circuitmedia.com

 

Publishing:

Rebecca Askew, Esq., Publisher
    RAskew@CircuitMedia.com
Don KnoxFounding Editor*
    
DonKnox777@gmail.com

Editorial:

Tony FlesorManaging Editor
    TFlesor@CircuitMedia.com
Hannah GarciaReporter
   
HGarcia@CircuitMedia.com
Doug Chartier, Reporter
   
DChartier@CircuitMedia.com

Sales:

Lisa SimpsonAccount Executive
   
Lisa@CircuitMedia.com
Nick EckermanAccount Executive
   
Nick@CircuitMedia.com
Ali ManorMarketing Assistant
AManor@CircuitMedia.com

Creative:

Jon Hormachea, Creative Director
   Jon@CircuitMedia.com
Ali Bibbo, Graphic Designer
    Ali@CircuitMedia.com
Joe Horton, Graphic Designer
    Joe@CircuitMedia.com

*Please note: Don Knox no longer works out of the Circuit Media office. He can be reached at his new company, Civica Management.