Contact Us

CM_Logo_182x40

725 S. Broadway #10, Denver, CO 80209
(P) 303-292-1212 (F) 720-881-3191
Email: info@circuitmedia.com

Publishing:

Rebecca Askew, Publisher
    Raskew@circuitmedia.com
Don Knox, Founding Editor
    
DonKnox777@gmail.com

Editorial:

Meg Satrom, Managing Editor
    
Meg@circuitmedia.com
Tony Flesor, Reporter
    TFlesor@circuitmedia.com
Hannah Garcia, Reporter
   
Hgarcia@circuitmedia.com

Sales:

Lisa Simpson, Account Executive
    
Lisa@circuitmedia.com
Nick Eckerman, Account Executive
    
Nick@circuitmedia.com

Creative:

Jon Hormachea, Design Team Lead
    
Jon@circuitmedia.com
Ali Bibbo, Designer, Photographer
    Ali@circuitmedia.com
Joe HortonDesigner
    Joe@circuitmedia.com

Follow Us!

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus